Online Event – March 1, 2023

Women in MACH Unite Working Session

Calling all Women in MACH and male allies – this is your opportunity to join the next Women in MACH Unite working session.

Come prepared with ideas and be willing to put up your hands to drive parts of this movement, with your fellow Women in Tech, supported by your companies and the MACH Alliance. Your support of Women in MACH will make all the difference.

Jasmin Guthmann
Vice President & Executive Board Member of the MACH Alliance

Date: March 1, 2023 | 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM GMT / 9AM - 10AM CST / 10AM - 11AM ET

Register now